Contact Us

Pancomp International is located in Oulu Technopolis, Finland, one of the most respected technology centres in the world.

In the area there are hundreds of ITC companies – Pancomp included – and about 10,000 ITC specialists working in close co-operation developing unique communications and SW products for the global markets. For further information about Pancomp please send your contact request to info@nullpancomp.com or click here to access the contact form.

Would you like to hear from us?

Fields marked with a * are required

Headquarters

Pancomp Headquarters are located in Oulu.

Pancomp International
Teknologiantie 5
FI-90590 Oulu, FINLAND

T. + 358 45 232 0000
sales@nullpancomp.com

Sales

Jan Mäkelä

Sales Director
T. +358 40 772 2722
jan.makela@nullpancomp.com

German office

Pancomp Deutschland

T. +49 (0)511 3596 433
DEsales@nullpancomp.com

US office

Pancomp North America

T. +358 40 7722 722
USsales@nullpancomp.com

Danish office

Pancomp Danmark Aps

T. +45 32 47 32 43
M. +45 20 20 90 92
DKsales@nullpancomp.com

Web: http://www.pancompdanmark.dk/

 

 

 

UK office

Pancomp UK

T. +358 40 772 2722
sales@nullpancomp.com

Netherlands office

Pancomp Netherlands

T. +358 40 772 2722
NLsales@nullpancomp.com

Swedish office

Pancomp Sverige

T.+46 21 14 40 06
M. +46 73 919 24 14
SEsales@nullpancomp.com

South African office

Pancomp South Africa

T. +358 40 772 2722
RSAsales@nullpancomp.com

Belgian office

Pancomp Belgium

T. +358 40 772 2722
BEsales@nullpancomp.com

Our team

Sales Director, Mr Jan Mäkelä is your first point of contact to securing your place ahead of the competition and ensuring transparency to your service processes.

Contact Jan today!

Contact us today to find out more about Pancomp solutions

Ensure your place in tomorrow’s competition!